to shop / anthropologie sale: heikki and cast chroma

Anthropologie does markdowns on Tuesdays. There have been a lot of markdowns this week and last. I like these two items from this week’s markdowns. Of course they’re not marked as low as I’d like them, so that means I will be watching them closely.

  • Twinkle by Wenlan’s Heikki Blouse. It’s lace and has bows – no need to be surprised. {Edit on April 17 – marked down to $69.95.}
  • Cast Chroma A-Line Skirt. I like simple, light skirts for warmer weather. I do have a sweater like the one in the picture that I’d purchased from COS and managed to ruin. It just came back from the dry cleaners so I have to see how salvageable it looks. I’m also boring and would pair this with a navy Petit Bateau boatneck for work!
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers