to shop / 30% off proenza schouler bags and marc by marc jacobs flats

Celine, Proenza Schouler, and Louis Vuitton (non-monogram or patent lines) are on my non-existent bag wishlist. Out of the three, PS is the most affordable and easy to find. I liked the PS1, but when the PS11 came out, I quickly changed my mind.

Yoox’s thecorner currently has a 30% off code (THECORNERPRIVATE@SS12). Expiration unknown. There is a great selection of PS bags and Marc by Marc Jacobs shoes. I can’t remember the last time I saw a blanket 30% discount for PS!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers