to pamper / olay $20 off $50

Though I am blessed with Asian genes, I’m convinced that stress and lack of sleep wreaks havoc on my skin. My strategy is to prevent now. It’s easier (and cheaper) to prevent now than correct later.

One of my favorite skincare brands is Olay. Bigger company = bigger budget for R&D. I also don’t want to make my way to the higher-end products too fast. The products are relatively cheap so I liberally slather it on the face and  décolletage area at night. And you can get it cheaper through promotions! Olay currently has a $20 off $50 rebate on their website for all Olay facial cleansers, moisturizers, and treatments purchased through January 31st. I’ve gotten rebate checks from them in the past, so they are legit.

Where to buy:
I usually buy Olay from Amazon because they sell below retail. Prices fluctuate; I add them to my cart and check back periodically. I also get free two-day shipping through Amazon Prime. If you don’t have Amazon Prime, shipping is free for purchases over $25. Costco would work too.

Recommended products:

2 comments
  1. talida said:

    You know.. there’s an Olay coupon in the January Costco coupon book! ($7.75 off a 2-pack of Microsculpting Cream or Serum) I might need to get some before it expires tomorrow :-) Thanks for sharing the deal-love, as always.

  2. irene said:

    Ooh, nice! I miss Costco. If you get the serum, let me know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

