to shop / anthropologie curvy chrysanthemum vase

Contrary to popular belief, I rarely shop in stores. I prefer online shopping – items are usually in pristine condition, inventory exists or it doesn’t, minimal human interaction, and delivery.

I happened to walk into Anthropologie when I was visiting a friend in Minneapolis and saw the curvy chrysanthemum vase. I love the color combination. There was a free shipping promotion running online for Anthro card holders (free! receiptless returns! birthday discounts!), so I ordered two when I got home. One for myself and one to gift to a special friend. I doubt she reads this blog, but I’m 2 years behind on Christmas presents. This will be making its way across the pond shortly along with many other goodies!

Leave a Reply

