to decorate / stripes!

I found an old West Elm gift card while I was cleaning my room. When coupled with another gift card, it is a nice chunk of change. I’ve been drooling over striped bedding and shower curtains for a while now and all bedding and bath is currently 20% off. Sale items are also additional 20% off.

I’m glad I didn’t settle for any striped bedding earlier. It wasn’t quite the right type of stripe. I love West Elm’s fresh and modern design. It really cheers up the interiors. My room is pretty neutral, just the way I like it, so I like to accent with a fun bedspread. I’ve never tried WE bedding before. Hope the quality holds up. Too bad this set isn’t organic. It’s a tough call between the colors.


1 comment

Leave a Reply

