to shop / sneak peek at orla kiely for uniqlo

Update: Uniqlo US has some clothing up now. Not in NYC? Uniqlo’s e-commerce isn’t live yet, but you can place an order through Suddenlee.

I can’t believe I didn’t hear about this earlier! Orla Kiely for Uniqlo is launching on Monday, February 20th. I previously blogged about Orla here. I love a good Orla print, although I will admit, I’m more of an admirer than collector.

Here are some photos I’ve mustered up online from the Orla Kiely tumblr and the Uniqlo JP site. They don’t have clothing yet, which based on SugarRockCatwalk, looks very promising. Click through for more pics there. I hope there is a good amount of cotton products vs. polyester.

It also looks like JP has a Laura Ashley collab going on right now… I hope they make it to the states!

1 comment
  1. pauline said:

    yea! i saw these scarves on another blog too. loving the prints.

Leave a Reply

