to shop / clare vivier leopard clutch on sale

Shopbop started carrying my favorite Clare Vivier not too long ago. I’ve been shopping at Shopbop since 2005. They have since been acquired by Amazon, but now have free shipping/returns. They usually lead the pack on markdowns (in comparison with Saks, Neiman Marcus, Bloomingdale’s, etc.) They currently have Clare Vivier’s leopard clutches on sale! I love the darker one with the stripe of neon. It is a classy interpretation of the animal print trend and works perfectly with my usual palette of blacks and grays.


I also love this oversized clutch and white clutch. I already have a few of these… (see here, here, and here).

Leave a Reply

