to shop / striped clare vivier on sale

If you haven’t noticed by now, Anthropologie rolls out markdowns on Tuesdays. Two of their striped Clare Vivier styles have been marked down:

I believe both are Anthropologie exclusives. The clutch is still available online as of press time, but the tote is sold out since it’s been on sale for a while. You can always try calling Anthropologie and ask them to do a search.

I have the simple tote in black leather (it’s my latest CV purchase). I love the simple look, but it’s not the best CV item I’ve owned in terms of quality. Living in the city, it’s hard not to carry too much in it and I’m carrying the same amount, if not less, of what I carried in my black Tropezienne. I think tape was used in the simple tote’s construction. It may need a trip to the hospital soon.

If you’re jonesing for more neon striped Clare Vivier:

Leave a Reply

