to shop / stylemint berlin t in mushroom/ivory stripe

My last StyleMint post included the red Broadway tee which since sold out, but now available in dress form (at double the price of the tee — 2 credits). I liked that tee because it is 100% pima cotton (see visual here). I forgot to opt out of a month for StyleMint, so I clicked around to see what I could spend my credit on.

This Berlin T is available in two colors: mushroom/ivory (as pictured below) in 50% cotton/50% micro modal or navy/heather grey in 50% poly, 38% cotton, and 12% rayon. Heather grey is a very casual color and can’t be dressed up for work. My wardrobe also lacks something like mushroom/ivory, so I opted for that. I wanted a drapey fit, so I sized up. (By the way, their Facebook wall is useful for asking questions!) The tee is opaque enough that it’s not see through, but wear nude underneath.

1 comment
  1. Jessie said:

    This is so helpful! Thanks. I hate that their tees are so thin and have wide neck lines so bras are impracticable.

Leave a Reply

