to watch / petit bateau x tsumori chisato, les mis, & great gatsby

VPN is a great thing — those in China cannot watch Youtube videos without it!

My calendar reminded me that the new Petit Bateau x Tsumori Chisato collection was out, so I googled and found this video. It is whimsically chic and set in Tokyo. However, the collection doesn’t pique my interest in the least. The quality of the last one wasn’t that great (think flakey/stretched prints).


Then, the longly awaited Les Miserables is finally coming to the big screens in December with Anne Hathaway as Fantine.

And you can’t miss Baz’s latest the Great Gatsby! I’ve never read it and it’s on my Kindle. Life has been way busier than expected!

Leave a Reply

