to pamper / olay professional pro x clear uv moisturizer (and $15 off $50)

A quick check of my Amazon cart during lunch revealed that my current favorite daytime moisturizer with sunscreen, the Olay Professional Pro X Clear UV Moisturizer, has been slashed to $15ish* (make sure it says “Ships from and sold by Amazon.com”)! This is the cheapest I’ve ever seen. It retails for $33 and typically goes for $20+. I’ve been using it religiously since it came out (dethroning the prior favorite, Olay Complete Defense Daily UV Moisturizer. I have multiple bottles in circulation — one in the medicine cabinet and one by the front door to apply on my hands before I go out.

Whenever I buy Olay products, I also check the Olay offers page for rebates. Sure enough, there is a $15 off $50 rebate, and I can combine the purchases from other P&G brands from October with the sunscreen to meet the $50. 

* Amazon prices are volatile and subject to change at any time.

Leave a Reply

