to shop / ann taylor leopard jacquard topper

If you liked my Gryphon snow leopard coat that I posted about here and was sad that it’s no longer sold, get a little excited.

I don’t shop at Ann Taylor terribly often because I think they usually hammer any trend to death, or they have basics, and I don’t need really any more basics? Once in a while they wow me. I was checking out the $50 of $100 promotion (which is expiring in 2 hours) and the new arrivals… and I love their leopard jacquard topper! They carry it in regular, petite, and tall sizes and it comes with faux leather trim (which I prefer over genuine for durability). At $198, this one needs more than $50 off…

Leave a Reply

