general / irenelikes now on instagram

Folks, irenelikes is now on Instagram. I have posted one measly photo so far but promise to share more in the very near future. I felt inspired to open another Instagram account after the La Perla NYFW presentation took over my feed multiple times thanks to IG-ers like luckymagazine and glossybox_US (omg, check out the La Perla nails). I have a personal account which will stay personal for obvious reasons. Since I’m somewhat obsessive about the flow of traffic of my inbox, feeds, etc., I figured this was the perfect opportunity to start a public instagram for irenelikes and remove all non-personal/super-interesting-need-real-time-update IG accounts from my feed.

Come find me.

P.S. Instagram really needs to come up with an app to post to multiple accounts…

Leave a Reply

