to shop / clare vivier x & other stories

Through Clare Vivier’s instagram, I found out that she just launched a special collection with a new luxury H&M brand called & Other Stories. I love COS, H&M’s most established luxury brand, so gravitating towards their newest concept was a no brainer. Adding CV to the mix is like the rainbow sprinkles on top of lots of icing. Sadly, the collection is available only in Northern and Western Europe. Fortunately, they are selling online in those countries. I immediately contacted one of my besties in London about the new store and his first response was “What do you want me to buy?”. I love when people get me :)


Image source (1) (2)

I ordered the above crossbody shoulder bag in black and yellow. I love the silhouette and the pictures of the textured leather looks like it would be very durable (like saffiano, hopefully?). I also ordered these nude leather ballerina flats with drawstring detail (and toe cleavage) and this black/nude shawl. I was tempted to order makeup but … I have enough red lipsticks for now and haven’t fully explored my goodies from HEMA from my Amsterdam trip. Their website is a little hard to navigate since there is no search function, but such is the price to pay for eye candy. The canary yellow bag is already sold out, so don’t wait too long!

H&M is supposed to open a COS-like store in New York and roll out online shopping in the near future.

Leave a Reply

