to shop / favorite gold of the moment: sperry top-sider audrey

I’ve been obsessed with gold as you know. My favorite piece of the moment is the Sperry Top-sider Audrey in platinum gold. They have a more feminine look than the A/O style (which I’d gotten in rose gold but then promptly passed off). After I compared the two styles, I was 110% for the Audrey style. They ran half a size big on me to the point where my heel slipped out, so I sized half a size down.

Find them at Shoebuy for $58 with the 20% off Memorial Day code MEMDAY. Lord & Taylor, Sperry, and Zappos has them for full price at $80. Macy’s have them for $85.

If you’re looking for a lower priced substitute, and like rose gold, look no further than the American Eagle Metallic Boat Shoe at $40 and 40% off for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

