to shop / uniqlo faux leather leggings pants review

Image source: Uniqlo

Run, don’t walk! These Uniqlo faux leather legging pants are spectacular and they are only $29.90. In many instances, I prefer faux leather to real leather and these pants are no exception. You can’t tell they aren’t real leather and let’s face it… faux is much easier to maintain. The legging pants come in black and brown. For a legging fit, size up. For a pants fit, size 2 sizes up. I love how Uniqlo has measurements posted for every single product.

1 comment
  1. jin said:

    I ordered it! I’m excited cuz I didn’t know uniqlo was online…. great, another store found to spend $$ on. I went for the leggings fit…. but your ardent rec could not be ignored!

Leave a Reply

