to shop / {sale alert} talbot ballet flats

Image source: Talbots

Some of Talbots‘ ballet flats are 70% off through November 11. The lowest I’ve seen them are ~$20 but sizes are already starting to dwindle.

If any of the links are dead, try searching on the website. I haven’t tried on any of these styles yet. I am a US 8 and my Talbots size can be 7.5 – 8. Also, their medium width may also run wide. These all look like they have rubber soles, so I’m not sure how their quality compares to the ones I’ve bought in the past that are made in Italy. They are much more durable than Gap. I ordered a few styles and didn’t know there was a birthday discount for award program members, so love the fact that an additional 10% off was automatically applied.

2 comments
  1. talida said:

    Ah.. missed this, but looks like the F&F is going on now and should include sale items too? I might go in store to see what is available to avoid shipping costs.

    • irenelikes said:

      The F&F isn’t as good but not too bad. So far I’ve found a range of fits between these styles. I just got my order last night and am still playing around. Quality looks pretty decent for the price.

Leave a Reply

