to pamper / {deal alert} last call for free zoya nail polish

For the next 5 hours or so (until 11:59 PM ET), you can get three free nail polishes from Zoya with code COLOR2014. It’s not truly free in that you have to pay $12 for shipping and handling, which I don’t mind considering Zoya is one of the few toxin-free brands.

Trips to the nail salon are a guilty pleasure of mine and though the salon has a ton of Essie and OPI, I always BYO and lately it’s expanded to base coat and top coat. My taste in colors is consistent (read: nude and/or red) and I’ve spent considerable time finding the exact reds and nudes that I like.

More often than not, I get comments on my Zoya polishes. This year, I got Sooki (cherry red), Rue (nude), and Jana (quite You Don’t Know Jacques). Last year, I got Carmen (true red), Avery (nude), and Godiva (champagne pixiedust).

As for base coat and top coat, I’ve been using OPI Nail Envy and Deborah Lippman Addicted to Speed with great success. The Dior gel coat is on deck!

2 comments
  1. seagreene2013 said:

    Hi, I could not get the “COLOR14” code to apply? Did anyone else have this problem?

    • irenelikes said:

      Oops, it’s COLOR2014.

Leave a Reply

