to shop / uniqlo urban sweats – fall winter 2014

Image source: Refinery29

The Uniqlo collection by Helmut Lang designer, Alexandre Plokhov, dropped last week. It was sold out online but it is now back in stock. I haven’t tried it on at all, but my friend checked it in person (since she’s way more unlazy than I had to drag myself up or downtown) and here’s a quick paraphrase of her in-person review:

  • Some pieces aren’t attractive and are too expensive. (I totally agree.)
  • The kids’ collection is really cute (and we all know some of it runs big enough for petites and it’s cheaper).
  • I wonder how long the black will stay black…

Click on each item’s “Fit guide” for exact measurements!

 

Leave a Reply

