to shop / {sale alert} my anthropologie picks

I love Anthropologie and regularly pop into my local store to gawk. There are some items that I’ve been wanting for a long time but have been waiting for a good discount — Anthropologie’s Black Friday sale can’t be more generous at 25% off everything with code HOLIDAY25. That beats the 15% birthday discount I got this month! Here are some of my favorites. You can see the rest of the sales here.

Image source: Anthropologie

Tinted Olio E Sasso olive oil based lip balm (other beauty, including Mizon), Rifle Paper Co’s 2015 calendar (other Rifle), chicken dessert plates, the best smelling volcano candle (other volcano), my favorite vase, on sale (previously mentioned here), brass jewelry boxes, Ruan Hoffman.

Leave a Reply

