to pamper / {deal alert} 50% off selected items at soko glam (korean beauty!)

Image source: Soko Glam

I eagerly await Lucky Magazine’s Lucky Breaks every day, and yes, I must say… the newly launched Lucky Shops is very pretty and I get less errors than I used to. Today’s is not bad — Soko Glam is offering 50% off these select items with code luckydaily4. I couldn’t help myself and got the Banila cleanser (sensitive skin edition), the CLIO eyeliner, and the MISSHA First Treatment Essence Mist (which, based on the very little internet intel, is a diluted version of the popular essence, in case you couldn’t guess). Can’t. Get. Enough. Hydration. Free shipping for orders $50+ (and I’m not sure if that’s for pre-code).

Leave a Reply

