to shop / hay mini market at moma

It’s about time HAY brought their mini market stateside. I rarely go to Soho and since the HAY mini market was launching on Monday at the MOMA store, I dropped by to press my luck on the preceding Friday when I was in the area. I was elated to find that the market was already set up. Some of it is also online, but I recommend stopping by the store if you can. As a recovering stationary addict, I only picked up the medium and large wooden hand (which I looked for at the Le Bon Marche mini market in Paris a few weeks ago to no avail).

Curbed has a nice interview with the HAY co-founder here. The market is slated to go through January 2016.



Leave a Reply

