to decorate / amazing deal on domino mag subscription

I am conflicted whether to get a Domino magazine subscription since I currently read the electronic version on Texture (formally known as Next Issue – I’m not in love with the rebranding). I’m a throw-as-you-go magazine reader. I painstakingly built back my Domino magazine collection through eBay and Craigslist (which included visiting someone’s Boerum Hill townhouse), but have stopped in the recent year because of Texture and because I never read my print issues. 

October 24 Update: Magazine subscription deal is dead. Domino full price promotion is still going on. Domino is currently doing 25% off the annual subscription, BUT when I add it to my cart, I actually see $23.99 (from $41.99) for one year and $35.99 (from $71.99) for two years! You can do the math for 4 issues/year :) You’ll see the discount once you add it to your cart. Not sure when it expires. They also have some other promotions running on their e-store. If you’re looking for anything home related, they are worth checking out.

Leave a Reply

