for sale / mansur gavriel bucket bags

I was overzealous in my online shopping and ordered two Mansur Gavriel large buckets, not realizing they’re final sale. Oops! Both bags are brand new with tags and comes with in its protective cloth bags. If you’re interested, please drop me a comment or email me (irenelikes at gmail). I would keep one if I didn’t find a saffiano one! And if you want a saffiano, keep on watching this page. Having watched it for a while, luck is not on your side…

SOLD left (black with ballerina interior) | SOLD right (brandy with brick interior)

2 comments
  1. Lindsay said:

    Hi Irene! Which Saffiano did you end up getting? Will you be keeping that one?

    • irenelikes said:

      The black large bucket with fiamma lining. Not my first choice with lining color but I love saffiano!

Leave a Reply

