to shop / 2015 end of the year sales

Big Sur Coast

Due to user request, here is a round-up of current end-of-the-year sales! I’m keeping this post to 30 minutes and under ;)

  • I can’t remember the last time Uniqlo did not have a sale and a site-wide code posted on top of their mainpage. I really like their new arrivals. Like this parka, their mariniere striped top, striped dress, I also like this fleece blanket that can be converted to a cape (that sold out while I was posting…). Carine is on clearance.
  • Everlane has a choose your own price sale. The lowest price covers their cost. I’ve never purchased from Everlane, but read good things about it.
  • Somme Institute has 40% off site-wide with code LASTCALL.
  • Not a sale but if you’re looking for an oversized 2016 Stendig calendar, they are pretty much sold out in the US. But you can find it here or here.
  • Anthropologie has 25% off sale with code TAGTIME.
  • I really like this robe (that is selling out quickly) and funnel neck activewear jacket from Old Navy.
  • 40% off sale at Madewell and J.Crew.
  • Up to 50% off at COS for women’s and men’s. I already ordered from here =P
  • Japanese Fog Linen is having a sale.
  • Gorgeous handbags and accessories on sale at Roztayger.
  • Lots of goodies on sale at Korean beauty Memebox. Get 20% off with my referral link. (I’ll have to do a more thorough review later on my recent purchases…)
  • IKEA also has some great storage sales going on. If you don’t have IKEA Family membership, sign up for it… we need to swing by to get a price adjustment this weekend! 90 days price adjustment for FAMILY members.
Leave a Reply

