to pamper / glossier flavored balm dotcom

Glossier launched a new balm dotcom trio on their SnapChat edit: that is now open to the public (password: balmsaway). And some of them are tinted! I have a slight lip balm addiction – can never be without – and the balm dotcom is a ointment that is good beyond the lips. I currently use the coconut one.

Other products that I like:

I tried the Priming Moisturizer (I got it as a sample) and like it but thought it was similar to the Embryolisse that I already have. I will also be testing out the Milky Jelly Cleanser soon after seeing all the reviews and getting an endorsement from a blogger I respect.

Use my referral link for 20% off everything else — pretty sure you can’t use it with the trio since it’s a secret link. Free shipping for $30+ and free returns.

Image: Glossier

Leave a Reply

