to decorate / brooklinen luxe bedding in smoke stripe review

I ordered the luxe bundle in smoke stripe (white with thin grey stripes) back in November and have been using the bedding more often than not. The shipping box was bigger than expected and a little dinged up, but no worries because they have the goodies within a smaller box inside a Brooklinen tote bag. As a packaging hoarder, I had to reluctantly recycle that box. I promptly laundered the sheets per their care guide. All in all, I LOVE these sheets — the design and the supersoft but luxe feel. I’m not sure how the classic sheets are in comparison, I went straight for the Luxe.

Brooklinen started on Kickstarter in 2014. They are the Everlane of bedding. You can read more about Brooklinen in this Business Insider Insider Picks piece. Given their mission, they rarely have any promotions (I got a free candle during Cyberweek), but you can get $15 off through my referral link.

Leave a Reply

