to shop / {deal alert} j.crew sale on sale – lace dress & trench

(1) If you’re the right size, this exquisite lace sheath dress from J.Crew Collection is marked down lower at Net-a-Porter (where it’s called Cadenza guipure lace dress). Y’all know I love lace!

(2) I’m going with the more casual dress code these days and ordered a few of the J.Crew Washed Cotton Trench Coat. I saw it in a store after I placed my order and am glad I sized up. It is lightweight (which a lot of negative reviews complained about) and is exactly what I was looking for.

Image source: J.Crew

Leave a Reply

