to pamper / {deal alert} peach & lily mizon sale up to 75% off

Peach and Lily slashed the prices on most of their Mizon products. The prices are amazing considering they are shipping from within the U.S., although I’m curious to see what the expiration dates are on these. For first time customers, get $10 off $50 with my referral link. For existing customers, try HAPPYSHOPPING for 15% off. The sale goes through next Friday, but I expect stuff to sell out at these prices. All sales are final. If you’ve seen their products at Target, Anthropologie, or Urban Outfitters, Peach and Lily is their distributor.

I had Peach & Lily credit from Rue La La and already had some Be the Skin items in my cart. I dumped a ton of snail items in to use up the rest of my credit. I love snail – it does great things for the skin and I’ll definitely be slathering some of this on the significant other’s dry skin. I also picked up some items I already have in a travel-friendly size.

  • Ampoules ($10 from $38-48). These are super concentrated serums. I’ve used Mizon’s hyaluronic acid, peptide, and collagen one. I’ve been waiting for a good price for the snail repair ampoule. These ampoules are a great deal at $10 and they are on average more than 75% off. I layer these post toner. Don’t skimp on the ampoules or serums!
  • Snail Recovery Gel Cream ($4 from $18). Another one I haven’t tried yet. It’s only $4 for a TSA friendly tube. I plan to use this on summer skin and bug bites.
  • Good Night White Sleeping Mask ($3 from $10). I have the jar version of this one as well. This is not a whitening product, but brightening. I love most things with niacinamide and more hyaluronic acid.
  • Snail Repair Eye Cream ($5 from $10). I have the jar version but appreciate the travel/tube packaging for hygiene. 

Check out the full sale here.

Leave a Reply

