to decorate / brooklinen luxe bedding in bedford smoke stripe review

Last reviewed: Brooklinen Luxe bedding in Smoke Stripe

Thanks to my readers, I recently ordered the Brooklinen Luxe Starter Sheet Set in Bedford Smoke Stripe. It comes with just a fitted sheet and two pillowcases, which was exactly what I wanted (not needed…). Shipping was also surprisingly super fast. It doesn’t really match with my smoke stripe duvet, but I will deal with it. I’m still a big fan of the softness of the luxe sheets, but I am tempted to try the classic next time. I love them way more than my Serena & Lily gingham sheets (which are very rough in comparison but the sacrifice is made for vanity).

I’m waiting for more prints, Brooklinen!

Get $25 off through my referral link.



Leave a Reply

